Meet Our Team

We have an inspired team of Travel Agents, united in one simple philosophy: To create unforgettable experiences for travellers with a combination of exceptional service at the best value. Not only are we expert Travel Agents, we are also avid & experienced travellers and take joy in sharing our inherent knowledge of all aspects of travel. Let us help you create your perfect travel experience. Together, we can put the world you want at your feet.

Robert Townshend

Founder and President

Robert@TotalAdvantage.com

I’ve been the owner of Total Advantage Travel & Tours Inc. for over twenty-five years and have enjoyed every moment of running a customer focused travel agency. I’m here to make sure your dream vacation is a lifetime memory.

Ida Filippelli

Lead Travel Consultant & Office Manager

Ida@TotalAdvantage.com

I’m fluent in Italian and I’m proud of my Italian Culture. If you wish to see more of Italy, I will plan a full itinerary to suit your needs. If the Caribbean is your ideal vacation, no problem! I can help with an all inclusive package vacation for individuals, groups or even destination weddings.

Karina Viceral - Total Advantage Travel Agents

Karina Aisa Viceral

Travel Consultant – Office Team

Karina@TotalAdvantage.com

Destination Wedding in the works? Whether you have it all planned out or not, pop me an email and I would be more than pleased to give you a hand. Looking for an exotic destination? Why not discover the wonders of Asia first hand?

Karina Aisa - Travel Agent - Total Advantage Travel and Tours

John Zeus Tokatlidis 'Zeus'

Marketing Director, Learning Coach, and Travel Consultant – Office Team

JohnZeus@TotalAdvantage.com

People are born into this world as assets, not liabilities. In the end, we are the product of expectation. Expect a lot, and you create amazing people.

Liz Mandol - Travel Agent - Total Advantage Travel

Liz Mandol

Travel Consultant – Office Team

Liz@TotalAdvantage.com

José Cassapo - Travel Agents - Total Advantage Travel.jpg

Charlene Daigneault

Travel Agent – Retail Team

Charlene@TotalAdvantage.com

Do you have a sense of adventure, are you seeking new experiences? Let me help you plan your dream vacation. Raised in Timmins ON , I understand small town values and exceptional personalized service. I can ensure your travel dreams become a reality. I also offer French language services, Merci.

Susan Eliuk - Independent Travel Consultant - Total Advantage Travel

Susan Eliuk

Travel Agent – Retail Team

Susan@TotalAdvantage.com

About Susan (Bio)

Passion for Travel, Honesty, Commitment, Attention to Detail, Personal Interest to make your vacation the best; and Most of All Love having Fun!

José Cassapo - Travel Agents - Total Advantage Travel.jpg

Brandon Da Silva

Travel Agent – Retail Team

Brandon@TotalAdvantage.com

Janet Solsky - Total Advantage Travel Agents

JANET SOLSKY

Travel Agent – Retail Team

Janet@TotalAdvantage.com

Travelling is a privilege and a way to capture special moments and memories! I love to help my clients plan the perfect vacation experience – whether it be beach vacations, destination weddings, cruises or adventures, I can help make dream vacations happen!

José Cassapo - Travel Agents - Total Advantage Travel.jpg

Carina Chang

Travel Agent – Retail Team

Carina@TotalAdvantage.com

José Cassapo - Travel Agents - Total Advantage Travel.jpg

Yurii Yavorskyi

Travel Agent – Retail Team

Yurii@TotalAdvantage.com

José Cassapo - Travel Agents - Total Advantage Travel.jpg

Lila Zajakovski Temelkova

Travel Agent – Retail Team

Lila@TotalAdvantage.com

José Cassapo - Travel Agents - Total Advantage Travel.jpg

Salvina Mangiafridda

Travel Agent – Retail Team

Salvina@TotalAdvantage.com